Welcome

My to-do list could wallpaper the living room.  My living room yearns to be dusted and vacuumed, as does the rest of the house.  Thank-you notes from the holidays fail to write themselves, and bathrooms remain, well, in less than desirable condition.   Therefore it must be time to start a second blog. 

My first blog, Finding My Ground,  contains my spiritual quest and questions, bits of my heart’s journey through divorce, and general musings on my life.  I meant for it to contain my homeschooling journey as well, but as integrated as these parts of my life seem day-to-day, they seem to require separate journaling.  Or perhaps I’m just stalling to avoid cleaning toilets.  It’s possible.

Leave a Reply

